Home » Quotes » Civility is like air

Civility is like air

Civility is like air

Civility is like air in a bicycle tire.
Both are free and you feel the
importance only when they are missing

Why I made this composition ?  I was in SL again after a few years of absence , driven by the curiosity to work with shadows for my pictures. What struck me was the lack of civilization of the place. The SIMs for the friebies recommended on the site and where newcomers are send to, looks and feels like a nutplace ! People screaming around, saying weird things in chat and some other actions done to get afraid of ! When I came for the first time to SL many years ago I had the same feeling, after a TP I stood behind another avatar like waiting in line at a supermarket… the lady in front of me said , well honey you keep off my ar** or I’ll smash you ! Today its still the same nuthouse even worse :-)

Leave a Reply

