Home » musings » Loving Angels instead

Loving Angels instead

I’m loving Angels ! Whoever invented them, did a great job :-)  At the Dreamz&Visionz Art Fest at Inworldz, there will be an Exhibition starting 22nd of March till 5th of April.

Its about the Elysium with the question ‘ The Utopia of the Afterlife ?’ I’m very happy having the opportunity to be part of it. Later I will post more pictures of this…

For now I just played with my Angels :-)

Blur2

 Song ‘Angels’ by Robby Williams

I sit and wait
does an angel contemplate my fate
and do they know
the places where we go
when we´re grey and old
´cos I´ve been told
that salvation lets their wings unfold
so when I’m lying in my bed
thoughts running through my head
and I feel that love is dead
I’m loving angels instead …

Leave a Reply

