Home » Single Frame Stories » The Exhibit SFS at Wonderous

The Exhibit SFS at Wonderous

Single frame stories exhibit

Today I went over to Big Brother to take a peek at the Exhibit of the Single Frame Stories. It is nicely done, all the contributions are well placed, but the labyrinth is tricky… bumpt my head serveral times , but hm… never clever with navigating my avatar :-) Indeed as said somewhere,  the exhibit is well placed and has some space around it, not all placements can say the same… mostly all is cramped together, but that’s for a later post. When I was there I could see a lot of visitors watching the frames. Next time I go back to shoot again some more pictures of interesting builds, for some reason they did not load into my PC, all is new, a SLviewer, a new Desktop and some files have moved… sigh…we adapt to new handling… slowly.. but I hope not to late :-)

Slurl to our exhibit

Blog Single Frame Stories SL10BSnapshot_004 copy

Leave a Reply

